Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Contact Information: mlsavage@paradise.net.nz

last updated: 14 May 2002

Crew - 1979-1980 Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station

Mike Savage, meteorologist
     mlsavage@paradise.net.nz
     Wellington, New Zealand

Martha Kane Savage, cosmic ray observer
     mlsavage@paradise.net.nz
     Wellington, New Zealand.   

Howard Evans, communications co-ordinator
     ??
     Richmond, Indiana

John Villemez, power plant
     john.villemez@gdesystems.com
     Valley Center, California

Bill Hiscox, NOAA Officer
     wlh@glatmos.com
     Tucson, Arizona

Jay Morrison, power plant
     solarjam@earthlink.net
     Tucson, Arizona

Larry Arave, electrician
     arsw7ala@outdrs.net
     Fort Collins, Colorado

G. Mike Siedelberg, NOAA
     siedelbe@earthlink.net
     Fife Lake, Michigan

Bruce Gaylord, station manager
     bgaylord@bbtel.com
     Irvington, Kentucky

Greg Arnold, USGS
     arnold0@erols.com
     Herndon, VA

Eric Kramer, USGS
     EKramer@NSES.com
     VA

Jim Remick, cook
     no email
     RR 1, PO Box 118, Sedgwick, Me. 04676. 

Paul Klaus,  comm operator
    LandArch@marz.com
    Cape Giradeau, MO

Joe Roman, Met tech
     jroman@ball.com
     Loveland, CO

Steve Glenn, doctor

Neil McDowell, engineer

Mark Kennedy, materialsman


  





Related sites

Antarctic Net
homepage for Antarctic contacts
More Antarctic Photos
by Mike Savage