Make your own free website on Tripod.com
About   me

Hi my name is Emma and I am 11 years old. I live in Wellington, New Zealand. I enjoy Sport, shopping, going to movies, talking on the phone and reading. I have a brother(6) and a sister (8). I really like Hello Kitty and other cute things from Sanrio and Morning Glory like My melody and pochacco. My favourite bands are the vengaboys, Red hot chilli peppers, Blink 182, Zed and lots of others. I have seen lots of good movies lately but my favourites are Maybe baby, Looking for Alibrandi and Keeping the Faith. My favoutrite subjects at school are Science and Art.My friends are Mary,Amy,Chloe,Olivia,Alex,Vathany,Elizabeth, Jessica, Jayne and Christina. My favourite clothing brands are Quicksilver, 26 red, sugar, Billabong, Kitten, Dangerfield and Starlet. Well Bye for now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Snazzy List of Links

Hello Kitty: A really cool HK page
Dawsons Creek: a really cool Dawsons Creek site with heaps of info
Marys page: My friends site. Heaps of fun
ZED: A neat site with heaps of pics
Simpsons: A neat site
rough cut: A site that reviews all the latest movies
Maybe Baby: a cool site bout the movie maybe baby
The kid: a site about the movie the kid pretty neat
Keeping the faith: neat site

Well I hope you have enjoyed visiting my page and finding out more about me. I made this site using the tripod web page builder which is really good. If you want to use it go to www.tripod.com and sign in. It is really easy and fun to use.Smile and have some fun! Gotta go! Hello to anyone who knows me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ciao